This article explains how locations can be deleted from Miradore.
1. Navigate to the Company > Attributes page and open the Locations tab. Then use the check boxes in the leftmost column to select which locations you would like to remove from Miradore. Once you have selected the locations to be deleted, click Delete from the Actions menu.
2. A wizard, asking you to confirm the deletion will appear. Check the information, and click Delete to confirm deletion.
3. After that, the wizard will tell you whether the deletion was successful or not. If the deletion succeeded, you may exit the wizard by hitting Close.
Please send comments to firstname.lastname@example.org.